UNESCO Centre for Membrane Science & Technology welcomes her fifth director

Greg Leslie3

Professor Greg Leslie has been appointed as the new director of the Centre from November 1, 2014

Professor Leslie is the fifth director and succeeds founding director Professor Chris Fell, co-directors Hans Coster and Tony Fane (1992-2005) and Vicki Chen (2006-2014).